Fog and Rain

I’d like to thank Musiversal and the musicians below for contributing their magic to my music


Pre-Production: Pedro Araújo
Drums: Adam Alesi
Bass: Chris Connor
Acoustic Guitar: Vitaliy Tkachuk
Electric Guitar: Vitaliy Tkachuk
Piano: James Graham
Hammond: James Graham

Background Vocals: Marta Garrett
Background Vocals: Lynsey Tibbs
Background Vocals: Clare Dove
Sax (alto): Samuel da Silva
Mix: Henrique Vilhena
Master: Luiz Tornaghi

Fog and Rain

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>