We’d Like to Thank

Mike Vargas Mackle McVaggis

Spectacular Things
Darian Platsis vocal
Roya Platsis vocal
Jared Platsis vocal
Romy Siskin written / vocal
Brian Clothier written / vocal / music
Mike Perez drums

Thank you – Sly and the Family Stone
Michael J. Perez – Drums
Pete Donery – Bass
Vince Nash – Keys
Jane Fossgreen – Sax
Ella Steinberg – Trumpet
Sara Cummings – Trombone
Kevin Mulligan – Lead Vocals

Cutest Girl From Outer Space
Geoff Ellsworth & The Towne Dandies

Brian Clothier MIA

b2e Production

fogset livestream 11-6-2020

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>