Fogset Music just signed to an exclusive contract the legendary lead singer of Krotchfyre, Sammy Goth.

Just released single Colonoscopy! Enjoy!

Written and Performed by Krotchfyre
Sammy Goth – Vocals
Brian Clothier- Guitar / Bass
Mike Perez – Drums

Krotchfyre – Colonoscopy

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>