Shark Food
Marzipan “Sharkfood”
Written, Performed by Marzipan
Produced by Lewis and Clark
© Copyright 2021 UPandDOWNload

Marzipan is:

Michael J. Perez – Drums, Vocals, Percussion
Matt Buckner – Bass, Vocals
Brian Clothier – Guitar

Special Guest, Emilia Buckner – Vocals


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>